My Latest Adventures

Hi there! I have been away from this blog for a long time…..but now i am back once again. Oh! how i have missed not sharing the interesting moments of my life with you all.

Recently, i had the pleasure of going on a wonderful vacation to a place popularly called as ” The Heaven On Earth”. Well it is Kashmir in India. I and my friends had this wonderful opportunity to stay there for a fortnight. We had an amazing experience. From the weather to food to local customs and traditions we loved it all. Though there were some security issues…not that we faced any…but we were definitely advised to remain on the alert.

I have traveled through so many parts of India, that sometimes i feel like a native myself. India is undoubtedly an amazing country. One get to see so much variation…each state has its own flavor.

In the coming days i shall share with you my visit to Kashmir and i am sure you will love it as much as i did.

Stay tuned….i will be back. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

